We strive to be a living and growing community of prayer, support and service formed by the Gospel.

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

SUNDAY MASS

SUNDAY MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Beginning July 1, 2018, St Joseph Church will have 1 Mass on Sunday.

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
3

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST, HOPE VALLEY
4

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
5

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
6

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
7

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

SUNDAY MASS

SUNDAY MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Beginning July 1, 2018, St Joseph Church will have 1 Mass on Sunday.

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
10

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST, HOPE VALLEY
11

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
12

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
13

KNIGHTS OF COL...

KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
14

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

SUNDAY MASS

SUNDAY MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Beginning July 1, 2018, St Joseph Church will have 1 Mass on Sunday.

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
17

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST, HOPE VALLEY
18

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
19

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
20

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
21

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

SUNDAY MASS

SUNDAY MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Beginning July 1, 2018, St Joseph Church will have 1 Mass on Sunday.

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
24

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST, HOPE VALLEY
25

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
26

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
27

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
28

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

SUNDAY MASS

SUNDAY MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Beginning July 1, 2018, St Joseph Church will have 1 Mass on Sunday.

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Beginning July 1, 2018, St Joseph Church will have 1 Mass on Sunday.

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST, HOPE VALLEY

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Beginning July 1, 2018, St Joseph Church will have 1 Mass on Sunday.

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST, HOPE VALLEY

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Beginning July 1, 2018, St Joseph Church will have 1 Mass on Sunday.

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST, HOPE VALLEY

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Beginning July 1, 2018, St Joseph Church will have 1 Mass on Sunday.

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST, HOPE VALLEY

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Beginning July 1, 2018, St Joseph Church will have 1 Mass on Sunday.

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM