We strive to be a living and growing community of prayer, support and service formed by the Gospel.

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunrise Servic...

Sunrise Service

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:20 AM - 7:20 AM
  • Description: Sunrise Service at Fenner Hill CC

Easter Mass

Easter Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Easter Egg Hun...

Easter Egg Hunt

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for St Joseph's 1st Annual Easter Egg Hunt
    Rectory Lawn
    Please bring your own basket

Easter Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Children's Choir will sing
2

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CHILDREN'S CHO...

CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
4

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
5

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
6

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

Morning of Ref...

Morning of Reflection

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
9

CHILDREN'S CHO...

CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
11

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
12

KNIGHTS OF COL...

KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
13

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Coffee Hour

Coffee Hour

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
16

CHILDREN'S CHO...

CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
18

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
19

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
20

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
23

CHILDREN'S CHO...

CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
25

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
26

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
27

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Confirmation I...

Confirmation I & II Sponsor/Candidate meeting

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sponsor / Candidate meeting in the Hall
    Rehearsal for Confirmation II immediately following in the Church
30

CHILDREN'S CHO...

CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Sunrise Service

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 6:20 AM to 7:20 AM

    Sunrise Service at Fenner Hill CC

  • Easter Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Easter Egg Hunt

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:00 AM

    Join us for St Joseph's 1st Annual Easter Egg Hunt
    Rectory Lawn
    Please bring your own basket

  • Easter Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Children's Choir will sing

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • Adoration

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Morning of Reflection

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Coffee Hour

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Confirmation I & II Sponsor/Candidate meeting

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sponsor / Candidate meeting in the Hall
    Rehearsal for Confirmation II immediately following in the Church

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM