Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

CHILDREN'S CHO...

CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

LEGION OF MARY

LEGION OF MARY

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
7

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
8

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

CHILDREN'S CHO...

CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

LEGION OF MARY

LEGION OF MARY

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
14

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
15

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

CHILDREN'S CHO...

CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

LEGION OF MARY

LEGION OF MARY

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
21

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
22

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Masses

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Children's Choir will begin singing at 4:30pm

Christmas Eve Masses

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: Special Liturgies Choir will begin singing at 9:45pm
25

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Monday, December 25th
    Christmas Day Mass 9:00 am ONLY
26

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

LEGION OF MARY

LEGION OF MARY

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
28

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
29

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

  • LEGION OF MARY

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

  • LEGION OF MARY

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

  • LEGION OF MARY

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Christmas Eve Masses

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Children's Choir will begin singing at 4:30pm

  • Christmas Eve Masses

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    Special Liturgies Choir will begin singing at 9:45pm

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Monday, December 25th
    Christmas Day Mass 9:00 am ONLY

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

  • LEGION OF MARY

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM