Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3
4

5

6

7

8

9

10
11

12

13

14

15

16

17
18

19

20

21

22

23

24
25

26

27

28

29

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM