Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Upper Room at...

2

Rosary

3

UPPER ROOM

4

Acoholics Anon...

Healing Mass

5

Saturday Vigil...

6

SUNDAY MASS

7
8

Upper Room at...

9

Rosary

10

KNIGHTS OF COL...

UPPER ROOM

11

Acoholics Anon...

12

Saturday Vigil...

13

SUNDAY MASS

14
15

Upper Room at...

16

Rosary

17

UPPER ROOM

18

Acoholics Anon...

19

Saturday Vigil...

20

SUNDAY MASS

21
22

Upper Room at...

23

Rosary

24

UPPER ROOM

25

Acoholics Anon...

26

Saturday Vigil...

27

SUNDAY MASS

28
29

Upper Room at...

30

Rosary

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Healing Mass

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM