Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

SUNDAY MASS

SUNDAY MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: CHURCH KITCHEN
2
3

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
4

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in the Sacristy

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
5

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
6

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

SUNDAY MASS

SUNDAY MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: CHURCH KITCHEN
9
10

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
11

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in the Sacristy

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
12

KNIGHTS OF COL...

KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
13

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

SUNDAY MASS

SUNDAY MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: CHURCH KITCHEN
16
17

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
18

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in the Sacristy

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
19

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
20

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

SUNDAY MASS

SUNDAY MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: CHURCH KITCHEN
23
24

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
25

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in the Sacristy

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
26

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
27

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

SUNDAY MASS

SUNDAY MASS

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: CHURCH KITCHEN
30
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN