Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Upper Room at...

3

Rosary

Mass

4

UPPER ROOM

5

Stations of th...

Acoholics Anon...

Mass

6

Saturday Vigil...

7

SUNDAY MASS

8
9

Upper Room at...

10

Rosary

Mass

11

KNIGHTS OF COL...

UPPER ROOM

12

Stations of th...

Acoholics Anon...

Mass

13

Saturday Vigil...

14

SUNDAY MASS

15
16

Upper Room at...

17

Rosary

Mass

18

UPPER ROOM

19

Stations of th...

Acoholics Anon...

Mass

20

Saturday Vigil...

21

SUNDAY MASS

22
23

Upper Room at...

24

Rosary

Mass

25

UPPER ROOM

26

Stations of th...

Acoholics Anon...

Mass

27

Saturday Vigil...

28

SUNDAY MASS

29
30

Upper Room at...

31

Rosary

Mass

   

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    During the winter months Mass will be at 6:00 pm

Thursday Mar 4, 2021

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Mar 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Mar 5, 2021

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 5:15 PM to 5:45 PM

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Mar 6, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 7, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 9, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Mar 10, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    During the winter months Mass will be at 6:00 pm

Thursday Mar 11, 2021

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Mar 12, 2021

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 5:15 PM to 5:45 PM

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Mar 13, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 14, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Mar 17, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    During the winter months Mass will be at 6:00 pm

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Mar 19, 2021

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 5:15 PM to 5:45 PM

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Mar 20, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 21, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Mar 24, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    During the winter months Mass will be at 6:00 pm

Thursday Mar 25, 2021

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Mar 26, 2021

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 5:15 PM to 5:45 PM

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Mar 27, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 28, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 30, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Mar 31, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    During the winter months Mass will be at 6:00 pm