We strive to be a living and growing community of prayer, support and service formed by the Gospel.

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Upper Room at...

3

MASS

Rosary

4

UPPER ROOM

5

Healing Mass

6

Saturday Vigil...

7

SUNDAY MASS

8
9

Upper Room at...

10

MASS

Rosary

11

KNIGHTS OF COL...

UPPER ROOM

12
13

Saturday Vigil...

14

SUNDAY MASS

15
16

Upper Room at...

17

MASS

Rosary

18

UPPER ROOM

19
20

Saturday Vigil...

21

SUNDAY MASS

22
23

Upper Room at...

24

MASS

Rosary

25

UPPER ROOM

26
27

Saturday Vigil...

28

SUNDAY MASS

29
30

Upper Room at...

31

MASS

Rosary

   

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • MASS

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Aug 5, 2022

  • Healing Mass

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

  • MASS

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Saturday Aug 13, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

  • MASS

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • MASS

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 28, 2022

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

  • MASS

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM