We strive to be a living and growing community of prayer, support and service formed by the Gospel.

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

MASS

Rosary

2

UPPER ROOM

3

Healing Mass

4

Saturday Vigil...

5

SUNDAY MASS

6
7

Upper Room at...

8

MASS

Rosary

9

KNIGHTS OF COL...

UPPER ROOM

10
11

Saturday Vigil...

12

SUNDAY MASS

ANNUAL CHURCH...

13
14

Upper Room at...

15

MASS

Rosary

16

UPPER ROOM

17
18

Saturday Vigil...

19

SUNDAY MASS

20
21

Upper Room at...

22

MASS

Rosary

23

UPPER ROOM

24
25

Saturday Vigil...

26

SUNDAY MASS

27
28

Upper Room at...

29

MASS

Rosary

30

UPPER ROOM

  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • MASS

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 2, 2021

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Sep 3, 2021

  • Healing Mass

    Friday Sep 3, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • MASS

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • ANNUAL CHURCH PICNIC

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Please join us for our annual church picnic on the church grounds.


    Great food and friendship

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • MASS

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

  • MASS

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • MASS

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY