Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
2

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in the Sacristy

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
3

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
4

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

SUNDAY MASS

SUNDAY MASS

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: CHURCH KITCHEN
7
8

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
9

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in the Sacristy

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
10

KNIGHTS OF COL...

KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
11

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

SUNDAY MASS

SUNDAY MASS

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: CHURCH KITCHEN
14
15

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
16

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in the Sacristy

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
17

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
18

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

SUNDAY MASS

SUNDAY MASS

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: CHURCH KITCHEN
21
22

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
23

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in the Sacristy

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
24

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
25

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

SUNDAY MASS

SUNDAY MASS

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: CHURCH KITCHEN
28
29

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
30

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in the Sacristy

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
31

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY