We strive to be a living and growing community of prayer, support and service formed by the Gospel.

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Acoholics Anon...

2

Saturday Vigil...

3

SUNDAY MASS

UPPER ROOM

4
5

Upper Room at...

6

Rosary

Upper Room in...

7

UPPER ROOM

8

Acoholics Anon...

9

Saturday Vigil...

10

SUNDAY MASS

UPPER ROOM

11
12

Upper Room at...

13

Rosary

Upper Room in...

14

KNIGHTS OF COL...

UPPER ROOM

15

Acoholics Anon...

16

Saturday Vigil...

17

SUNDAY MASS

UPPER ROOM

18
19

Upper Room at...

20

Rosary

Upper Room in...

21

UPPER ROOM

22

Acoholics Anon...

23

Saturday Vigil...

24

SUNDAY MASS

UPPER ROOM

25
26

Upper Room at...

27

Rosary

Upper Room in...

28

UPPER ROOM

29

Acoholics Anon...

30

Saturday Vigil...

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM