Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

MASS

Rosary

2

UPPER ROOM

3

Healing Mass

4

Saturday Vigil...

5

SUNDAY MASS

6
7

Upper Room at...

8

MASS

Rosary

9

KNIGHTS OF COL...

UPPER ROOM

10
11

Saturday Vigil...

12

SUNDAY MASS

13
14

Upper Room at...

15

MASS

Rosary

16

UPPER ROOM

17
18

Saturday Vigil...

19

SUNDAY MASS

20
21

Upper Room at...

22

MASS

Rosary

23

UPPER ROOM

24
25

Saturday Vigil...

26

SUNDAY MASS

27
28

Upper Room at...

29

MASS

Rosary

30

UPPER ROOM

31
 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • MASS

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Dec 3, 2021

  • Healing Mass

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • MASS

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • MASS

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • MASS

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • MASS

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY