We strive to be a living and growing community of prayer, support and service formed by the Gospel.

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Saturday Vigil...

2

SUNDAY MASS

UPPER ROOM

3
4

Upper Room at...

5

Rosary

Upper Room in...

6

UPPER ROOM

7

Acoholics Anon...

8

Saturday Vigil...

9

SUNDAY MASS

UPPER ROOM

10
11

Upper Room at...

12

Rosary

Upper Room in...

13

KNIGHTS OF COL...

UPPER ROOM

14

Acoholics Anon...

15

Saturday Vigil...

16

SUNDAY MASS

UPPER ROOM

17
18

Upper Room at...

19

Rosary

Upper Room in...

20

UPPER ROOM

21

Acoholics Anon...

22

Saturday Vigil...

23

SUNDAY MASS

UPPER ROOM

24
25

Upper Room at...

26

Rosary

Upper Room in...

27

UPPER ROOM

28

Acoholics Anon...

29

Saturday Vigil...

30

SUNDAY MASS

UPPER ROOM

31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN