We strive to be a living and growing community of prayer, support and service formed by the Gospel.

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Acoholics Anon...

2

Saturday Vigil...

3

SUNDAY MASS

4
5

Upper Room at...

6

Rosary

Mass

7

UPPER ROOM

8

Acoholics Anon...

9

Saturday Vigil...

10

SUNDAY MASS

11
12

Upper Room at...

13

Children's Ros...

Mass

14

KNIGHTS OF COL...

UPPER ROOM

15

Acoholics Anon...

16

Saturday Vigil...

17

SUNDAY MASS

18

MEETING IN THE...

19

Upper Room at...

20

Children's Ros...

Mass

21

UPPER ROOM

22

Acoholics Anon...

23

Saturday Vigil...

24

SUNDAY MASS

25
26

Upper Room at...

27

Children's Ros...

Mass

28

UPPER ROOM

29

Acoholics Anon...

30

Saturday Vigil...

31

SUNDAY MASS

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Children's Rosary

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    During the winter months Mass will be at 6:00 pm

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Children's Rosary

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Children's Rosary

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    During the winter months Mass will be at 6:00 pm

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • MEETING IN THE HALL

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Children's Rosary

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM

    Children's Rosary

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    During the winter months Mass will be at 6:00 pm

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Children's Rosary

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Children's Rosary

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    During the winter months Mass will be at 6:00 pm

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM