We strive to be a living and growing community of prayer, support and service formed by the Gospel.

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Upper Room at...

2

Mass

Rosary

3

UPPER ROOM

4

Acoholics Anon...

5

Saturday Vigil...

6

SUNDAY MASS

7
8

Upper Room at...

9

Mass

Rosary

10

KNIGHTS OF COL...

UPPER ROOM

11

Acoholics Anon...

12

Saturday Vigil...

13

SUNDAY MASS

14
15

Upper Room at...

16

Mass

Rosary

17

UPPER ROOM

18

Acoholics Anon...

19

Saturday Vigil...

20

SUNDAY MASS

21
22

Upper Room at...

23

Mass

Rosary

24

UPPER ROOM

25

Acoholics Anon...

26

Saturday Vigil...

27

SUNDAY MASS

28
29

Upper Room at...

30

Mass

Rosary

31

UPPER ROOM

  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    During the winter months Mass will be at 6:00 pm

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 3, 2020

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Dec 4, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    During the winter months Mass will be at 6:00 pm

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 10, 2020

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Dec 11, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Dec 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 13, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    During the winter months Mass will be at 6:00 pm

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Dec 18, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Dec 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 20, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    During the winter months Mass will be at 6:00 pm

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Dec 25, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 26, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Dec 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    During the winter months Mass will be at 6:00 pm

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 31, 2020

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY