Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

SUNDAY MASS

2
3

Upper Room at...

4

Rosary

5

UPPER ROOM

6

Acoholics Anon...

7

Saturday Vigil...

8

SUNDAY MASS

9
10

Upper Room at...

11

Mass

Rosary

12

KNIGHTS OF COL...

UPPER ROOM

13

Acoholics Anon...

14

Saturday Vigil...

15

SUNDAY MASS

16
17

Upper Room at...

18

Mass

Rosary

19

UPPER ROOM

20

Acoholics Anon...

21

Saturday Vigil...

22

SUNDAY MASS

23
24

Upper Room at...

25

Mass

Rosary

26

THANKSGIVING D...

UPPER ROOM

27

Acoholics Anon...

28

Saturday Vigil...

29

FIRST SUNDAY O...

SUNDAY MASS

30
     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    During the winter months Mass will be at 6:00 pm

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    During the winter months Mass will be at 6:00 pm

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Nov 20, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Upper Room at St. Joseph Church

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    During the winter months Mass will be at 6:00 pm

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • THANKSGIVING DAY MASS

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Nov 27, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • FIRST SUNDAY OF ADVENT

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM