We strive to be a living and growing community of prayer, support and service formed by the Gospel.

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

UPPER ROOM

2

Acoholics Anon...

3

Saturday Vigil...

4

SUNDAY MASS

UPPER ROOM

5
6

Upper Room at...

7

Rosary

Upper Room in...

8

KNIGHTS OF COL...

UPPER ROOM

9

Acoholics Anon...

10

Saturday Vigil...

11

SUNDAY MASS

UPPER ROOM

12
13

Upper Room at...

14

Rosary

Upper Room in...

15

UPPER ROOM

16

Acoholics Anon...

17

Saturday Vigil...

18

SUNDAY MASS

UPPER ROOM

19
20

Upper Room at...

21

Rosary

Upper Room in...

22

UPPER ROOM

23

Acoholics Anon...

24

Saturday Vigil...

25

SUNDAY MASS

UPPER ROOM

26
27

Upper Room at...

28

Rosary

Upper Room in...

29

UPPER ROOM

30

Acoholics Anon...

31

Saturday Vigil...

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • SUNDAY MASS

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CHURCH KITCHEN

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in the Sacristy

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM