Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
2

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
5

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

CHILDREN'S CHO...

CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
7

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
8

KNIGHTS OF COL...

KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
9

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

Parish Lenten...

Parish Lenten Mission

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Parish Lenten...

Parish Lenten Mission

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
12

CHILDREN'S CHO...

CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Parish Lenten...

Parish Lenten Mission

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: NO morning Mass
13

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Parish Lenten...

Parish Lenten Mission

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: No morning Mass
14

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Parish Lenten...

Parish Lenten Mission

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
15

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
16

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

ST JOSEPH DINN...

ST JOSEPH DINNER

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: TICKET ARE $8 FOR ADULT & $4 FOR CHILKDREN UNDER 12 YEARS.
    TICKETS WILL BE SOLD AFTER ALL MASSES.
18

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
19

CHILDREN'S CHO...

CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
21

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
22

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
23

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
26

CHILDREN'S CHO...

CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

  • Date: Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!
28

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
29

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY
30

Ecumenical Way...

Ecumenical Way of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Lord's Passion and Death

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Easter Vigil

Easter Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Blessing of th...

Blessing of the Food & Reception

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Description: reception in the church hall

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Mar 2, 2018

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 3, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Mar 5, 2018

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 6, 2018

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS MEETING

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Mar 9, 2018

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • Parish Lenten Mission

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • Parish Lenten Mission

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Mar 12, 2018

  • CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Parish Lenten Mission

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    NO morning Mass

Tuesday Mar 13, 2018

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

  • Parish Lenten Mission

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    No morning Mass

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Parish Lenten Mission

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Mar 16, 2018

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 17, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • ST JOSEPH DINNER

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    TICKET ARE $8 FOR ADULT & $4 FOR CHILKDREN UNDER 12 YEARS.
    TICKETS WILL BE SOLD AFTER ALL MASSES.

Sunday Mar 18, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Mar 19, 2018

  • CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 20, 2018

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Mar 23, 2018

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 24, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Mar 26, 2018

  • CHILDREN'S CHOIR REHEARSAL

    Monday Mar 26, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 27, 2018

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • UPPER ROOM

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    IN HOME 5 CAMP ST. HOPE VALLEY

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • Ecumenical Way of the Cross

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Liturgy of the Lord's Passion and Death

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Easter Vigil

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Blessing of the Food & Reception

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 7:45 PM to 8:45 PM

    reception in the church hall