Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
3
4

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: UPPER ROOM IN HOME
    CAMP ST.
8

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
10
11

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

PARISH PICNIC

PARISH PICNIC

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Tickets $5 each or $15 a family. Come join fellow parishioners for good food, kids games, pie baking contest and DJ Jack.
14

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: UPPER ROOM IN HOME
    CAMP ST.
15

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
17
18

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: UPPER ROOM IN HOME
    CAMP ST.
22

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
24
25

Acoholics Anon...

Acoholics Anonymous

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28

UPPER ROOM

UPPER ROOM

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: UPPER ROOM IN HOME
    CAMP ST.
29

Upper Room at...

Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Upper Room in...

Upper Room in Church Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group
31
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • UPPER ROOM

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    UPPER ROOM IN HOME
    CAMP ST.

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PARISH PICNIC

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Tickets $5 each or $15 a family. Come join fellow parishioners for good food, kids games, pie baking contest and DJ Jack.

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • UPPER ROOM

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    UPPER ROOM IN HOME
    CAMP ST.

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • UPPER ROOM

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    UPPER ROOM IN HOME
    CAMP ST.

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • Acoholics Anonymous

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • UPPER ROOM

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • UPPER ROOM

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    UPPER ROOM IN HOME
    CAMP ST.

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • Upper Room at Canonchet Cliffs II

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Prayer and Share Scripture/Discussion Group. All are welcome!

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Upper Room in Church Hall

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Prayer/Share Scripture/Discussion Group